Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
Sergeant MajorFurios 267   Thu 30 Jun 2011 12:16
PrivateFistouille 4   Thu 30 Jun 2011 12:31
CaptainFFR.Tarask 1500   Thu 30 Jun 2011 14:56
Private First-ClassFab 6   Thu 30 Jun 2011 17:05
CorporalFFR Batignolleman 21   Thu 30 Jun 2011 21:39
Staff SergeantFaxa 99   Thu 30 Jun 2011 23:23
I shouldn't have taunted an administrator... I shouldn't.Firespray 0   Sat 30 Jul 2011 00:59
I shouldn't have taunted an administrator... I shouldn't.fritiouptq 0   Thu 4 Aug 2011 18:38
I shouldn't have taunted an administrator... I shouldn't.Feldatrotte 0   Fri 5 Aug 2011 23:31
I shouldn't have taunted an administrator... I shouldn't.FutSweenPrern 0   Sun 7 Aug 2011 08:17
Privateflowslyric 1   Thu 11 Aug 2011 13:25
First SergeantFobos 243   Thu 11 Aug 2011 19:57
SpecialistFilthy Luca 13   Sat 20 Aug 2011 08:02
Staff SergeantFabrice 88   Sat 20 Aug 2011 12:31
Second-LieutenantFleF[FFR] 878   Fri 2 Sep 2011 08:55
I shouldn't have taunted an administrator... I shouldn't.FFR.Snake 0   Thu 8 Sep 2011 19:48
Privateflames09 1   Sat 10 Sep 2011 10:44
PrivateFunnyrabbit 2   Wed 21 Sep 2011 00:16
I shouldn't have taunted an administrator... I shouldn't.Fenrir 0   Sat 5 Nov 2011 19:39
Private First-ClassFlavabo 5   Sun 6 Nov 2011 17:11