Marshals

This is an open group, members can apply to join.

RankGroup members Posts Website Joined
General[DAY]Topspin2005 5118 Thu 30 Jun 2011 15:13
BrigadierSelkares 3340 Thu 30 Jun 2011 17:46
CaptainTac Error 1549   Thu 30 Jun 2011 20:55
ColonelOliver 2920   Sat 2 Jul 2011 18:00
Lieutenant ColonelTigga 2441   Tue 5 Jul 2011 02:46
Lieutenant GeneralShifu 4016   Wed 13 Jul 2011 16:06
Majortriumph 1830   Sun 31 Jul 2011 20:12
More than 10 000 messages. Soldier you are the leader of all armies!ikalugin 10429   Sun 6 Nov 2011 01:00
Lieutenant ColonelGronank 2470   Tue 8 Nov 2011 23:40
GeneralGuggy 8613   Thu 17 Nov 2011 02:53
GeneralBTR 6296   Fri 9 Dec 2011 21:16
Chief Warrant OfficerMukip 669   Sat 18 Feb 2012 13:19
Brigadiervaris 3156 Mon 20 Feb 2012 16:52
Warrant OfficerH-J 419   Thu 23 Feb 2012 00:38
CorporalEomer 37   Sun 26 Feb 2012 12:49
GeneralOpusTheFowl 6660   Sun 26 Feb 2012 19:52
More than 10 000 messages. Soldier you are the leader of all armies!DeuZerre 11122   Mon 27 Feb 2012 23:17
Second-LieutenantCommissar Fuklaw 954   Thu 1 Mar 2012 03:14
Command Sergeant MajorWister 342   Wed 7 Mar 2012 11:03
Carbon 13Xeno426 11687   Tue 13 Mar 2012 21:27