How to get you clan on Wargame's community page

User avatar
Vince
Sergeant Major
Posts: 296
Joined: Wed 29 Jun 2011 19:17

How to get you clan on Wargame's community page

Postby Vince » Mon 23 Jan 2012 16:13

Hi to everyone,

It's really a pleasure to see so much clans popping up in Wargame's official forum. Welcome to everyone!

We can add you to the list of clans we have on the website. For that we would need a few things from you:

- The name of you clan
- The url of your website/forum/Facebook page/etc.
- A desciption text that should be no longer than 300 caracters (spaces and punctuation included)

You then just need to send those information by pm to Freki. And we will do our best to add your clan to the site as soon as possible.

If you have any question, feel free!

BigDuke6
Private First-Class
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed 28 Mar 2012 20:43
Contact:

Re: How to get you clan on Wargame's community page

Postby BigDuke6 » Wed 11 Apr 2012 13:49

Vince,

I am trying to find a way to send clan info to Freki, how exactly do I do that?

User avatar
Selkares
Brigadier
Posts: 3340
Joined: Thu 30 Jun 2011 17:46
Location: Paris, France
Contact:

Re: How to get you clan on Wargame's community page

Postby Selkares » Wed 11 Apr 2012 18:40

Hi, just go on Frekis profile (click on the link given in the first message) and then select MP to send a private message.

MlodyOi
Private
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri 22 Mar 2013 18:25
Contact:

Re: How to get you clan on Wargame's community page

Postby MlodyOi » Fri 22 Mar 2013 18:28

Hi, I've got a message:
We are sorry, but you are not authorised to use this feature. You may have just registered here and may need to participate more to be able to use this feature.

User avatar
Shifu
Lieutenant General
Posts: 4080
Joined: Wed 13 Jul 2011 16:06
Location: :noitacoL
Contact:

Re: How to get you clan on Wargame's community page

Postby Shifu » Fri 22 Mar 2013 18:54

MlodyOi wrote:Hi, I've got a message:
We are sorry, but you are not authorised to use this feature. You may have just registered here and may need to participate more to be able to use this feature.
You need to have at least 3 posts, iirc
I'm currently running short on time. Hence, it takes some time until I respond. In urgent cases, consider contacting another mod.
Forum rules | A Forum's guide. | Tech Support Posting instructions & Tech FAQ

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests