Question about first singleplayer mission

Setari
Private
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat 19 Oct 2013 09:34
Contact:

Question about first singleplayer mission

Postby Setari » Sat 19 Oct 2013 09:36

So I was derping around and turned my tanks' guns off and now I have one tank left for the mission. Is there any way to bring in additional units or what? I'm on the first single player mission. If there is, how do I do it?

User avatar
Norim0101
Warrant Officer
Posts: 457
Joined: Wed 13 Feb 2013 15:53
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Contact:

Re: Question about first singleplayer mission

Postby Norim0101 » Sat 19 Oct 2013 10:30

At some point of the mission you'll be able to bring new units. You first have to secure/clear bravo or something(i don't remember exactly)
Image

andyana
Master Sergeant
Posts: 157
Joined: Sat 12 Jan 2013 15:21
Contact:

Re: Question about first singleplayer mission

Postby andyana » Wed 23 Oct 2013 12:39

As far as I recollect, there are no reinforcements in the first mission, but I could be wrong. If there's no reinforcements, just start the mission again - it's an easy one.
Image

tortoul
Private
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon 31 Mar 2014 19:18
Contact:

Re: Question about first singleplayer mission

Postby tortoul » Mon 31 Mar 2014 19:37

hey guys, i'm totally noobish. and i am sorry if my question is too much waste. but i need your help.
the case is:
i cant rotate the camera. even in 1st mission it is said that i should rotate my camera by holding Left click and moving the mouse, and nothing else. but ofcourse no camera rotation but selection appears. i tried to start this game longago but as i couldnt rotate the cam i gave up. now i want to play it so much, pls help
P.S. i understand that this question is stupid. but i hope this is bcs of a technical problem, and not bcs of my stupidity

User avatar
Shifu
Lieutenant General
Posts: 4080
Joined: Wed 13 Jul 2011 16:06
Location: :noitacoL
Contact:

Re: Question about first singleplayer mission

Postby Shifu » Mon 31 Mar 2014 20:07

Rotate camera by holding the mouse wheel or by pressing shift + WASD
I'm currently running short on time. Hence, it takes some time until I respond. In urgent cases, consider contacting another mod.
Forum rules | A Forum's guide. | Tech Support Posting instructions & Tech FAQ

User avatar
The W:AB Noob
Lieutenant General
Posts: 4533
Joined: Fri 12 Jul 2013 22:29
Location: United States, Central Time Zone
Contact:

Re: Question about first singleplayer mission

Postby The W:AB Noob » Tue 7 Oct 2014 04:03

andyana wrote:As far as I recollect, there are no reinforcements in the first mission, but I could be wrong. If there's no reinforcements, just start the mission again - it's an easy one.

I'm pretty sure that you start with 4 Leo 1A1's, you get a Kurz later on, and you can get up to 8 more Leo 1A1's.

BTW, on Mission 4 (Defending the base for negotiations), Heli-rush ;)
W:RD Sandbox Mod 5.0 RELEASED! Click -> Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest