Your country needs you! Enlist now! (W:AB version)

User avatar
Panzerjäger
Corporal
Posts: 37
Joined: Sat 8 Dec 2012 12:39
Contact:

Re: Your country needs you! Enlist now! (W:AB version)

Postby Panzerjäger » Sat 8 Dec 2012 12:45

GERMAN: Wedeman

User avatar
Aubustou
Lieutenant
Posts: 1070
Joined: Sun 9 Dec 2012 20:43
Contact:

Re: Your country needs you! Enlist now! (W:AB version)

Postby Aubustou » Sun 9 Dec 2012 20:44

French: Lebreau
Image Gloire à la Nation!

PavLoS
Private
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun 9 Dec 2012 21:29
Location: Russian Federation
Contact:

Re: Your country needs you! Enlist now! (W:AB version)

Postby PavLoS » Sun 9 Dec 2012 21:36

Soviet - Chernikevich

Rutek
Corporal
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu 25 Oct 2012 18:49
Contact:

Re: Your country needs you! Enlist now! (W:AB version)

Postby Rutek » Mon 10 Dec 2012 00:16

Polish - Rutkowski

jaca42
Staff Sergeant
Posts: 93
Joined: Sat 27 Aug 2011 01:16
Contact:

Re: Your country needs you! Enlist now! (W:AB version)

Postby jaca42 » Mon 10 Dec 2012 02:24

US - Azevedo

fabsther
Private First-Class
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon 26 Nov 2012 10:20
Contact:

Re: Your country needs you! Enlist now! (W:AB version)

Postby fabsther » Mon 10 Dec 2012 12:06

France / UK
SEITHER

User avatar
enohka
Second-Lieutenant
Posts: 928
Joined: Sun 21 Oct 2012 04:25
Location: HEAP
Contact:

Re: Your country needs you! Enlist now! (W:AB version)

Postby enohka » Mon 10 Dec 2012 14:56

US - Staples

Voranek
Private First-Class
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu 5 Apr 2012 13:34
Contact:

Re: Your country needs you! Enlist now! (W:AB version)

Postby Voranek » Mon 10 Dec 2012 18:53

Soviet : Albrycht

Bodybag2224
Sergeant Major of the Army
Posts: 382
Joined: Wed 15 Feb 2012 06:23
Contact:

Re: Your country needs you! Enlist now! (W:AB version)

Postby Bodybag2224 » Mon 10 Dec 2012 19:14

Augustyni US/Poland

User avatar
Tiera
Lieutenant Colonel
Posts: 2344
Joined: Tue 28 Aug 2012 00:08
Contact:

Re: Your country needs you! Enlist now! (W:AB version)

Postby Tiera » Tue 11 Dec 2012 03:21

Swedish (Tornedalian) - Peuravaara
Image

Return to “Community”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ahmed22 and 2 guests