Our thoughts are with you!

chemdude8
Corporal
Posts: 45
Joined: Wed 13 May 2015 18:17
Contact:

Our thoughts are with you!

Postby chemdude8 » Sat 14 Nov 2015 21:38

I'm sure I speak for everyone on these boards wishing you all the best and hoping all of you and your families and friends are safe.

User avatar
McNash
Lieutenant
Posts: 1216
Joined: Sun 15 Apr 2012 18:06
Contact:

Re: Our thoughts are with you!

Postby McNash » Sat 14 Nov 2015 22:22

Yes :)
Image

User avatar
varis
Brigadier
Posts: 3349
Joined: Mon 20 Feb 2012 16:52
Location: Finland
Contact:

Re: Our thoughts are with you!

Postby varis » Sat 14 Nov 2015 23:43

Certainly.

Goes beyond the boards too, of course. Now Russians (and Chinese?) feel like they are on the same boat too.
Image

User avatar
rex88
Lieutenant
Posts: 1467
Joined: Sun 11 Jan 2015 12:18
Location: Land of Iced Cappuccino. Why buy a mattress anywhere else?
Contact:

Re: Our thoughts are with you!

Postby rex88 » Sun 15 Nov 2015 01:05

of couse, certainly
Image
Thanks to kiheerSEDMAN for making this signature.

User avatar
Crotou
Colonel
Posts: 2604
Joined: Thu 12 Apr 2012 20:36
Location: DM's keep
Contact:

Re: Our thoughts are with you!

Postby Crotou » Mon 16 Nov 2015 16:54

I didn't see this thread earlier. Thanks guys.

We also think about the Russians killed in Egypt, the Beyrouth bombings, the bombings in Turkey, etc.
Image

User avatar
SKY NET
Master Sergeant
Posts: 179
Joined: Wed 7 Mar 2012 01:12
Contact:

Re: Our thoughts are with you!

Postby SKY NET » Tue 17 Nov 2015 05:19

Fluctuat nec mergitur.

peace.

Return to “Off-Topic”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests