Prototypes

Moderators: Eugen Team, Focus Team

night_carry
Private
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu 25 Feb 2016 18:02
Contact:

Prototypes

Postby night_carry » Thu 25 Feb 2016 18:11

Hello, guys.
Today i have so troubles with modding suite. I tryed to add prototypes in my mix NATO deck, but it failed. I've chanched the IsPrototype to Boolean|True. But its doesn't work. Do you have any other ways adding prototypes in mix deck?

User avatar
The W:AB Noob
Lieutenant General
Posts: 4538
Joined: Fri 12 Jul 2013 22:29
Location: United States, Central Time Zone
Contact:

Re: Prototypes

Postby The W:AB Noob » Mon 29 Feb 2016 19:27

The rule that prototype units cannot be included in mixed decks is probably hardcoded. So making the IsPrototype of a unit will do the opposite of what you want - it will make the unit NOT available to mixed decks. Instead, you have to make all units that have IsPrototype as True to False or Null. The hard part is that there are probably about a hundred prototype units. You can either do it manually or use this tool.
W:RD Sandbox Mod 5.4.2, the Final and Ultimate Patch Click -> Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Lindwurm and 1 guest