Wargame : Modern Battle

leopardgunner
Sergeant

Postby leopardgunner » Sat 10 Jan 2015 13:12

leopardgunner present you a mod for Wargame : Red Dragon.....

Wargame : Modern Battle will take place in new battlefield,the South East Asia, focus on the current escalation caused by Chinese Military presence in the region. Wargame : Modern Battle will include new country, unit, and weapons, and bringing cold war era Red Dragon into modern warfare.

I hope this community want to help me develop this mod :D

since i'm still new to modding, especially for skin modding (i really need help for this one)

and of course some suggestion for faction with their unit

more features will be posted soon

Faction and units

Blufor
* USA
*Vietnam
*Thailand
*Indonesia

Redfor
*PRC
*DPRK

Thanks
leopardgunner
Last edited by leopardgunner on Wed 18 Mar 2015 17:24, edited 1 time in total.

jonas165
Brigadier

Re: Wargame : Modern Battle

Postby jonas165 » Sat 10 Jan 2015 13:17

Sounds nice. Which factions do you plan to include?
Alpha release. Click signature for more

leopardgunner
Sergeant

Postby leopardgunner » Sat 10 Jan 2015 13:27

jonas165 wrote:Sounds nice. Which factions do you plan to include?

the BLUFOR will be US, Vietnam, Thailand, and Indonesia and for REDFOR will be China (for now)

i have little trouble for the REDFOR, i think China with their massive power still need an ally, but I have not decided yet, any suggestion?

jonas165
Brigadier

Postby jonas165 » Sat 10 Jan 2015 13:43

leopardgunner wrote:
jonas165 wrote:Sounds nice. Which factions do you plan to include?

the BLUFOR will be US, Vietnam, Thailand, and Indonesia and for REDFOR will be China (for now)

i have little trouble for the REDFOR, i think China with their massive power still need an ally, but I have not decided yet, any suggestion?