Constructor BUG

ELITE
Sergeant
Posts: 58
Joined: Fri 19 Aug 2016 14:54
Contact:

Constructor BUG

Postby ELITE » Fri 19 Aug 2016 15:08

Hi MADMAT,

since the last patch there is a massive game bug, which makes it hard to build up your base.

If i choose my Chimera Dozer and set a building on the map and click on "shift" and set a waypoint, where the dozer should drive after it finished the building, the dozer will not start to build.

But there is another building bug. Sometimes i set a building on the map and the dozer will not start to build but i can remove the setted building from the map. The money is gone but the dozer cant build it.

Please fix the constructor units, that we can better build up our base, without watching the dozer the whole time.

I think every player know the bug.

thanks.

ELITE
Sergeant
Posts: 58
Joined: Fri 19 Aug 2016 14:54
Contact:

Re: Constructor BUG

Postby ELITE » Sat 20 Aug 2016 16:04

BUG replay.zip
(17.1 KiB) Downloaded 27 times


I created a fast offline game....i built some buildings to show u the bug.

watch out for the green buildings setted on the map...but the dozer didnt start to build.

Always if i set a buiding on the map and set a waypoint with shift, where the dozer should drive after finished the building.

Dozer will never build.

ELITE
Sergeant
Posts: 58
Joined: Fri 19 Aug 2016 14:54
Contact:

Re: Constructor BUG

Postby ELITE » Mon 22 Aug 2016 17:10

next replay vs AI
Attachments
bug with shift and waypoint.zip
(66.44 KiB) Downloaded 26 times

ELITE
Sergeant
Posts: 58
Joined: Fri 19 Aug 2016 14:54
Contact:

Re: Constructor BUG

Postby ELITE » Mon 5 Sep 2016 16:23

Thanks for NO Support!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest