Page 3 of 5

Re: Replays, Videos, Strategies and more on AoAReplays.com

Posted: Tue 21 Jul 2015 14:19
by Netput
Thanks, added! :)

Re: Replays, Videos, Strategies and more on AoAReplays.com

Posted: Mon 27 Jul 2015 03:59
by AceRevo
I tried to upload a replay on this site but it wouldnt let me.. Then I signed up but it still wouldnt let me upload a replay..

Re: Replays, Videos, Strategies and more on AoAReplays.com

Posted: Fri 14 Aug 2015 11:42
by Netput
We've released a new strategy guide:
Onyx's Chimera Tigre Strategy
Feel free to check it out :)

Re: Replays, Videos, Strategies and more on AoAReplays.com

Posted: Sat 15 Aug 2015 23:41
by Onyx
Strategies will be posted weekly!
Including all three factions

Re: Replays, Videos, Strategies and more on AoAReplays.com

Posted: Mon 17 Aug 2015 13:24
by Netput
New http://www.AoAReplays.com King of the Hill today at
8PM CEST / 6PM GMT / 2PM EDT / 11AM PDT
Tune on on http://www.twitch.tv/netput/

Re: Replays, Videos, Strategies and more on AoAReplays.com

Posted: Mon 17 Aug 2015 19:34
by Netput
Cast starts in <30min! :)

Re: Replays, Videos, Strategies and more on AoAReplays.com

Posted: Mon 17 Aug 2015 22:01
by Netput
And done again!

Replays can be found in our replay center.
The Videos are added here.

Re: Replays, Videos, Strategies and more on AoAReplays.com

Posted: Tue 18 Aug 2015 11:10
by killer00100
So, DerGaertner dethroned Maze and now become king of the hill?

Re: Replays, Videos, Strategies and more on AoAReplays.com

Posted: Tue 18 Aug 2015 13:58
by Netput
Yes :)

Re: Replays, Videos, Strategies and more on AoAReplays.com

Posted: Wed 19 Aug 2015 09:09
by Netput
A new guide has been released:

How to counter Cartel - a new Onyx guide!