Modding the banks income rate

User avatar
McNash
Lieutenant
Posts: 1214
Joined: Sun 15 Apr 2012 18:06
Contact:

Modding the banks income rate

Postby McNash » Wed 2 Dec 2015 22:20

Hi, so far I have managed to edit the amount of cash in the banks, here is my "documentation":

Editing banks, identify them by the Defaultamount values 25000, 50000, 75000, and Feedbacksonlowratio is Collection[2] they are in:

Data\ACTOFRUSE\PC\770000573\NDF_Win.dat\pc\ndf\patchable\gfx\everything.ndfbin\TStockedResourceDescriptionWithParameters

Edit DefaultAmount and StockedResourceDescription\StockLimit properties (double click to enter)

New amounts are 55000, 120000 and 160000

I found incomeratepersecond and outgoingratepersecond adn tried to edit them to see if there was any effect, but nothing happened.

Another thing I would like to try is to increase the amount of garrisonable slots on the banks, any hint about doing this?
Image

User avatar
The W:AB Noob
Lieutenant General
Posts: 4561
Joined: Fri 12 Jul 2013 22:29
Location: United States, Central Time Zone
Contact:

Re: Modding the banks income rate

Postby The W:AB Noob » Thu 3 Dec 2015 00:52

I remember doing this when I beta tested AoA. It was easy to get money faster, but resources are harder since they take up storage.
W:RD Sandbox Mod 5.4.2, the Final and Ultimate Patch Click -> Image

User avatar
McNash
Lieutenant
Posts: 1214
Joined: Sun 15 Apr 2012 18:06
Contact:

Re: Modding the banks income rate

Postby McNash » Fri 11 Dec 2015 00:01

The W:AB Noob wrote:I remember doing this when I beta tested AoA. It was easy to get money faster, but resources are harder since they take up storage.


So, any hint?
Image

User avatar
The W:AB Noob
Lieutenant General
Posts: 4561
Joined: Fri 12 Jul 2013 22:29
Location: United States, Central Time Zone
Contact:

Re: Modding the banks income rate

Postby The W:AB Noob » Sat 12 Dec 2015 07:34

Dang, I tried to find it, but couldn't. For some reason I thought it might be a module in the HQ buildings, but didn't see it.
W:RD Sandbox Mod 5.4.2, the Final and Ultimate Patch Click -> Image

Souse
Private
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon 15 Feb 2016 01:00
Contact:

Re: Modding the banks income rate

Postby Souse » Mon 15 Feb 2016 01:08

I am very interested in finding out if you managed to accomplish this! If you managed to please share how! thank you

User avatar
McNash
Lieutenant
Posts: 1214
Joined: Sun 15 Apr 2012 18:06
Contact:

Re: Modding the banks income rate

Postby McNash » Mon 15 Aug 2016 02:10

Any word on this? I still can modify the amount of money in a bank, but not the income :(
Image

User avatar
McNash
Lieutenant
Posts: 1214
Joined: Sun 15 Apr 2012 18:06
Contact:

Re: Modding the banks income rate

Postby McNash » Tue 7 Aug 2018 02:32

The trick is to edit Instance 2892 from TStockedResourceDescriptionWithParameters!
Double click and change 10 for 30, don't forget to do it in both versions of the game for extra measure!
Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest