Page 1 of 1

Petit détail de localisation

Posted: Mon 21 Mar 2016 21:46
by Salsifi
Juste un détail, pas un bug, en français la description du bombardier est en anglais, pas en français ;)

Re: Petit détail de localisation

Posted: Thu 31 Mar 2016 10:54
by tactic
:lol: interesting again and again that you, the french, want everything and everyone speaking in YOUR language xD

I'm also not an english speaking guy... but I accept it as (til now) world language, so:

NOT every sub-description does have to be in the sub-language (e.g. french), Salsifi ;)


PS: I play the game in english...

Re: Petit détail de localisation

Posted: Sat 2 Apr 2016 03:47
by Gnougnou
tactic wrote::lol: interesting again and again that you, the french, want everything and everyone speaking in YOUR language xD

He is just stating that one of the unit has not been translated, which is different from wanting the game to be entirely translated.

tactic wrote:NOT every sub-description does have to be in the sub-language (e.g. french), Salsifi ;)

Of course it does. If all the game is in french and all of a sudden a unit is described in English I don't see any reason for this not to be fixed... Having a half translated game is even worse than having it entirely in another language than yours.

Re: Petit détail de localisation

Posted: Mon 4 Apr 2016 21:20
by tactic
Alrighty Gnougnou, just wanted to be amusing a bit.

Petit detail de localisation

Posted: Wed 27 Feb 2019 22:50
by Timothythove
Hello mparak,

You can record the detail is a single transaction that is, to record the detail also the master record. How is the ClientDataSet?

Edson