Breakthrough game mode doesn't want to work with the mod

MrCrisps
Corporal
Posts: 40
Joined: Wed 19 Apr 2017 20:15
Contact:

Breakthrough game mode doesn't want to work with the mod

Postby MrCrisps » Sat 4 Nov 2017 15:28

Hi there !

Here is my problem this time : When I try to check out the Breakthrough new game mode with my mod launched, a message pops up and says "Le jeu doit redémarrer pour activer les mods appropriés. Voulez vous continuer?" which can be translated as "The game needs to be reboot to activate the appropriate mods. Do you wish to continue?"

I don't understand why the game would need to be reboot with vanilla values to launch this freaking Breakthrough game mode.
Could it be from an error in my GDConstantes.ndf file?

Thanks for any help.

eug_begonia
Sergeant
Posts: 64
Joined: Mon 10 Jul 2017 16:13
Contact:

Re: Breakthrough game mode doesn't want to work with the mod

Postby eug_begonia » Mon 6 Nov 2017 12:03

Hello MrCrisps,

This is a known issue we are currently fixing. It should be released in a hotfix soon. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

MrCrisps
Corporal
Posts: 40
Joined: Wed 19 Apr 2017 20:15
Contact:

Re: Breakthrough game mode doesn't want to work with the mod

Postby MrCrisps » Mon 6 Nov 2017 22:39

Ok, thanks, I thought that you had the same policy as with the DLC.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest