Page 1 of 1

Breakthrough game mode doesn't want to work with the mod

Posted: Sat 4 Nov 2017 15:28
by MrCrisps
Hi there !

Here is my problem this time : When I try to check out the Breakthrough new game mode with my mod launched, a message pops up and says "Le jeu doit redémarrer pour activer les mods appropriés. Voulez vous continuer?" which can be translated as "The game needs to be reboot to activate the appropriate mods. Do you wish to continue?"

I don't understand why the game would need to be reboot with vanilla values to launch this freaking Breakthrough game mode.
Could it be from an error in my GDConstantes.ndf file?

Thanks for any help.

Re: Breakthrough game mode doesn't want to work with the mod

Posted: Mon 6 Nov 2017 12:03
by eug_begonia
Hello MrCrisps,

This is a known issue we are currently fixing. It should be released in a hotfix soon. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

Re: Breakthrough game mode doesn't want to work with the mod

Posted: Mon 6 Nov 2017 22:39
by MrCrisps
Ok, thanks, I thought that you had the same policy as with the DLC.