Program freezing

masteroffish
Private
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri 18 Oct 2013 21:11
Contact:

Program freezing

Postby masteroffish » Sat 19 Oct 2013 00:13

I seem to be able to get the program going, but it freezes soon after I login. The music continues to play, but nothing else happens.

Has this happened to anyone else? And...any suggestions?

Thanks

dragon.
Corporal
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon 12 Nov 2012 21:45
Contact:

Re: Program freezing

Postby dragon. » Sun 20 Oct 2013 21:24

yes it happend from 18 october....and it is like you say..game froze and music continues.....a , but im sure eugen ll support you, if you send a message telling your problema,, he always do
Last edited by OpusTheFowl on Mon 21 Oct 2013 00:11, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Language

Spetsnaz91
Private
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri 25 Oct 2013 13:20
Contact:

Re: Program freezing

Postby Spetsnaz91 » Fri 25 Oct 2013 13:26

yep I have same problem what I do ??? or who I need contact for help ???? :? :?

Spetsnaz91
Private
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri 25 Oct 2013 13:20
Contact:

Re: Program freezing

Postby Spetsnaz91 » Sun 3 Nov 2013 07:10

-calm down-

robsonus
Private First-Class
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat 18 Aug 2012 13:48
Contact:

Re: Program freezing

Postby robsonus » Mon 4 Nov 2013 13:29

Problem with me also. :oops:

Please holfe.

Thank you

User avatar
Shifu
Lieutenant General
Posts: 4257
Joined: Wed 13 Jul 2011 16:06
Contact:

Re: Program freezing

Postby Shifu » Mon 4 Nov 2013 15:10

Have you verified the steam cache? I don't think that's the solution, but worth a try ..

@robsonus: I've answered you in the German forum as it sounds like German's your native language ..

User avatar
L'@nge
Warrant Officer
Posts: 421
Joined: Thu 30 Jun 2011 12:12
Contact:

Re: Program freezing

Postby L'@nge » Tue 5 Nov 2013 09:41

If you don't login (choose Cancel on the login panel), do you have the issue ?

Are you trying to join or create a lobby ?

Can you try to reboot your computer, disable your firewall, launch Wargame and try to login ? Is the issue resolved ?

Return to “Tech Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests