中文第一帖

Type39
Private
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat 1 Jun 2013 15:48
Contact:

中文第一帖

Postby Type39 » Sat 1 Jun 2013 16:00

如题 :lol:

gealany
Corporal
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu 15 Mar 2012 09:53
Contact:

Re: 中文第一帖

Postby gealany » Mon 3 Jun 2013 15:06

拖钓

ed209
Private First-Class
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue 4 Jun 2013 05:34
Contact:

Re: 中文第一帖

Postby ed209 » Thu 13 Jun 2013 11:26

哇~

show04191
Private
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed 8 May 2013 08:25
Contact:

Re: 中文第一帖

Postby show04191 » Thu 13 Jun 2013 11:31

坐等汉化

waNgamer
Corporal
Posts: 38
Joined: Thu 12 Jul 2012 04:41
Contact:

Re: 中文第一帖

Postby waNgamer » Wed 26 Jun 2013 05:57


Archa
Corporal
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue 11 Jun 2013 00:20
Contact:

Re: 中文第一帖

Postby Archa » Wed 24 Jul 2013 14:49

哈哈要汉化难了点吧

Archa
Corporal
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue 11 Jun 2013 00:20
Contact:

Re: 中文第一帖

Postby Archa » Wed 24 Jul 2013 16:13

哈哈才刚说完就来啦汉化!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest