Are DLC windows only ?

User avatar
rotarypot
Specialist
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu 9 Jan 2014 20:19
Location: Tijuana, México
Contact:

Are DLC windows only ?

Postby rotarypot » Mon 13 Jan 2014 03:15

I'm looking at the requirements for the DLC and they don´t mention OSX..
Wargame__European_Escalation_-__New_Battlefields___Free_DLC__on_Steam-3.png
Wargame__European_Escalation_-__New_Battlefields___Free_DLC__on_Steam-3.png (16.87 KiB) Viewed 398 times


are they windows only ? :|

User avatar
Shifu
Lieutenant General
Posts: 4257
Joined: Wed 13 Jul 2011 16:06
Contact:

Re: Are DLC windows only ?

Postby Shifu » Mon 13 Jan 2014 19:36

All content should be available on Mac as well to my knowledge. It should be downloaded automatically right after install I think.

User avatar
rotarypot
Specialist
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu 9 Jan 2014 20:19
Location: Tijuana, México
Contact:

Re: Are DLC windows only ?

Postby rotarypot » Tue 14 Jan 2014 20:23

oh ok ..
mmm, how would i know if they (the dlc) are available to me already??
i can´t seem to find them anywhere, :?:

User avatar
Shifu
Lieutenant General
Posts: 4257
Joined: Wed 13 Jul 2011 16:06
Contact:

Re: Are DLC windows only ?

Postby Shifu » Sat 1 Mar 2014 23:11

Check if you can host/join games with DLC content. I don't think there's any other way to verify that.

Return to “Tech Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests